Bent not Broken Anthology Releasing May 5th, 2014

BentnotBroken_ebooklg copy

Release Date: May 5, 2014

About this Anthology

In the midst of the storms of life and love, your soul may be weary and your heart may be tattered, but like a tree in the wake of destruction, you’ll find yourself bent not broken.

Ten authors join together to bring you ten full-length novels of love, angst, hope, and redemption.


This coming Monday, May 5th, grab your copy of the Bent not Broken Anthology from some of your favorite New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors. We can’t wait to get our hands on this one!

Authors in the Anthology

Melanie Dawn

E.L. Montes

Lynetta Halat

Rebecca Shea

Mia Asher

Lisa De Jong

A.L. Jackson

S.L. Jennings

Mia Sheridan

Willow Aster

Subscribe to Flirty and Dirty Book Blog, Where Books Are Hot!