Rock My Bed by Michelle A. Valentine ~BLOG TOUR~

Rock My Bed coverD and I have been dying for the release of  Rock My Bed by Michelle A. Valentine and today we are honoured to be one of the stops on the Rock My Bed Blog Tour!  RIFF!!!!!   If you haven’t yet read Rock The Heart and Rock The Band make sure to add these two FREAKIN’ AMAZING Rock Star reads to your TBR and if you hurry up and read them, you will be just in time for the April 22nd release of Rock My Bed!  Flirty and Dirty Book Blog would like to introduce you to Trip Douglas, sexy tatted up drummer for Black Falcon.  Make sure to get comfy, grab your Oreos and milk, and stop by the blogs on the Rock My Bed Blog Tour 🙂

Clicke here for tour schedule via I Love Indie Books Blog!

Click here for video tour schedule/trailer!

Facebook Event:  Click here to attend Rock My Bed FB Release Event!


images-3Rock My Bed Synopsis:

Everything always seems to fall into place for twenty-four year-old Aubrey Jenson, except for when it comes to her luck with men. Bad boys always draw her in and crush her heart, and Black Falcon’s lead guitarist, Riff, is no exception. After sharing a few wild nights together, she leaves him behind; knowing a guy like Riff isn’t the relationship type, merely just a play thing.

When she returns to New York, she tries to get the passion she felt in Riff’s arms out of her head by dating Isaac, a successful representative at Center Stage Marketing. Just when she thinks she’s forgotten Riff, she’s forced to see him again when her best friend, Lanie, ropes her into being a bridesmaid for her upcoming wedding to Black Falcon front man, Noel.

Sparks fly instantly between Aubrey and Riff when they’re forced to reunite, and suddenly she finds herself caught between the man that’s good for her and the one who completely rocks her in every way.

**New Adult Romance–Book 2 in the Black Falcon series. This book can be read without reading book one.**

Rock My Bed on Goodreads:

Add Rock My Bed to your TBR via Goodreads


Meet Trip Douglas

Trip Douglas

■Character Name: Trip Douglas
■Birth Date: October 14th
■Place of Birth: Ashland, Kentucky
■Current Residence: Paintsville, Kentucky
■Height: 6’1”
■Weight: 195
■Hair Color: Black
■Hair Length: Short
■Eye Color: Green
■Tattoos: Sleeves on both arms, back, and chest
■Educational History: High School graduate
■Work History: Drummer of Black Falcon
■Quirks: Wears bandanna on his head, being an identical twin
■Key Adult Experiences: Achieving musical fame

Trip Douglas (born October 14th), is the drummer for the American heavy metal band Black Falcon. Trip is best known for being the crazier of the two Douglas Twins. His triple-thumping foot pedal sound became a trademark for the band.
Trip began playing instruments under the guidance of his musician father along side his twin brother Tyke, but his interest in playing in a band grew once he discovered his love for hard rock music. He joined a band called Dingy while in high school with his brother Tyke and his best friend Zachary ‘Riff’ Oliver. Later the band was renamed to Black Falcon after the addition of the bands new front man, Noel Falcon.

Trip also enjoys extreme spots, such as dirt bike riding, rock climbing, and sky diving, making him the most adventuress member of the band. His dream is to one day climb Mount Everest.


Michelle VMichelle’s Bio:

New York Times Best Selling author Michelle A. Valentine is a Central Ohio nurse turned author of erotic romance of forthcoming novels ROCK THE HEART (2012) and ROCK MY BED (2013). Her love of hard-rock music, tattoos and sexy musicians inspired her BLACK FALCON series.

Michelle’s Goodreads Author Page:

Connect with Michelle via her Goodreads page

Michelle’s blog:

Show Michelle some flirty and dirty love on her blog page!

Michelle’s Facebook Author page:

Get updates from Michelle via her FB author page

Follow Michelle on Twitter:

Send Michelle a TWEET!

Michelle’s Amazon Author page:

Keep up to date with Michelle’s books via her Amazon author page.

Rock The Heart


Amazon Link:  Click here to download Rock the Heart to your Kindle!

Rock The Band


Amazon Link: Click here to download Rock the Band to your Kindle


Win 1 of 10 e-copies of Rock My Bed:

Enter for your chance at an copy of Rock My Bed here!

Win 1 of 3 signed paperback copies of Rock the Heart:

Click here for a chance at a SIGNED COPY of Rock The Heart

Win a signed paperback copy of Demon At My Door:

Click here for your chance at a SIGNED COPY of Demon At My Door

Subscribe to Flirty and Dirty Book Blog, Where Books Are Hot!